Semex New Zealand Sales Team Contacts


David Mayo - General Manager - M: +61 439 343 121 E: davidmayo@semex.com.au
 

Ryan Lett – North Island Manager M: 027 729 9550 E: ryanlett@semex.co.nz
 

David Stalker – South Island Manager M: 027 272 3121 E: davidstalker@semex.co.nz


AREA MANAGERS


Bob Hamond – Northern North Island Area Manager - M: 029 829 5816 E: bobhammond@semex.co.nz

Isaac Kelsen – Southern North Island Manager M: 027 429 7704 E: ikelsen@semex.co.nz

Barry Bruwer – Otago & Westcoast Area Manager M: 027 529 7702 E: barrybruwer@semex.co.nz

Ray Dickie – Southland Area Manager M: 027 272 5483 E: raydickie@semex.co.nz
 

AGENTS

Kylee Perrett - Taranaki - M: 027 426 6890 E: kyleeperrett@semex.co.nz
 

Charlie Cox -Wairarapa - M 027 228 7676 E: charliecox@semex.co.nz
 

Vince Fearn - Blenheim - M 027 492 5861 
 

Ray Sutton - Mid/South Canterbury - M 027 287 4028 E: raysandra@xtra.co.nz
 

Logan Kelly - Kaitangata - M 027 426 5409 E: logankelly@semex.co.nz
 

Julia Eden - Northern Southland - M 027 227 6988 E: juliaeden@semex.co.nz

 

BEEF


Ryan Lett - Beef Sales M: 027 429 7704 E: ryanlett@semex.com.au